Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 4
First day for staff AND students - Monday, 12 October
Last day of Term 4 for students - Thursday, 17 December
School D​evelopment Day (staff only) - Friday, 18 December


Term Dates 2021

Term 1
School Development Days (staff only) - 27-28 January
Years 7, 11 & 12 begin - Friday, 29 January
Years 8, 9 & 10 begin - Monday, 1 February
Last day of Term 1 - Thursday, 1 April

Term 2
School Dev​elopment Day (staff only) - Monday, 19 April
First day for students - Tuesday, 20 April
Last day of Term 2 - Friday, 25 June

Term 3
Schoo​l Development Day (staff only) - Monday, 12 July
First day for students - Tuesday, 13 July
Last day of Term 3 - Friday, 17 September

Term 4
First day for staff AND students - Tuesday, 5 October
Last day of Term 4 for students - Thursday, 16 December
School D​evelopment Day (staff only) - Friday, 17 December

** Year 11 students officially finish Year 11 at the end of Term 3 and begin Year 12 at the start of Term 4.


Public Holidays 2021

  • Australia Day - Tuesday, 26 January
  • Good Friday - Friday, 2 April
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 5 April
  • Anzac Day - Sunday, 25 April
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 14 June
  • Labour Day - Monday, 4 October
Contact Us
Donald Road Queanbeyan
NSW 2620
Community