Term Dates

For future term dates visit The NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) website: 
http://educationstandards.nsw.edu.au/wps/portal/nesa/about/key-dates/school-terms-and-public-holidays

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 Monday, 29 January to Friday, 13 April
Term 2 Monday, 30 April to Friday, 6 July
Term 3 Monday, 23 July to Friday, 28 September
Term 4 Monday, 15 October to Friday, 21 December

** School development days for staff occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of Term 4.
** Year 11 students officially finish Year 11 at the end of Term 3 and begin Year 12 at the start of Term 4.

Public Holidays 2018

  • Australia Day - Friday, 26 January
  • Good Friday - Friday, 30 March
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 2 April
  • Anzac Day - Wednesday, 25 April
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 11 June
  • Labour Day - Monday, 1 October

For further information:


Contact Us
Donald Road Queanbeyan
NSW 2620
F: 02 6299 3035