Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 4
Last day of Term 4 for students - Wednesday, 18 December
School Development Days (staff only) - 19-20 December


Term Dates 2020

Term 1
School Development Days (staff only) - 28-29 January
Years 7, 11 & 12 begin - Thursday, 30 January
Years 8, 9 & 10 begin - Friday, 31 January
Last day of Term 1 - Thursday, 9 April

Term 2
School Dev​elopment Day (staff only) - Monday, 27 April
First day for students - Tuesday, 28 April
Last day of Term 2 - Friday, 3 July

Term 3
Schoo​l Development Day (staff only) - Monday, 20 July
First day for students - Tuesday, 21 July
Last day of Term 3 - Friday, 25 September

Term 4
First day for staff AND students - Monday, 12 October
Last day of Term 4 for students - Thursday, 17 December
School D​evelopment Day (staff only) - Friday, 18 December

** Year 11 students officially finish Year 11 at the end of Term 3 and begin Year 12 at the start of Term 4.


Public Holidays 2020

  • Australia Day - Monday, 27 January
  • Good Friday - Friday, 10 April
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 13 April
  • Anzac Day - Saturday, 25 April
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday, 8 June
  • Labour Day - Monday, 5 October
Contact Us
Donald Road Queanbeyan
NSW 2620
Community